right now am at the wow stage , this is a child in the system how many others have been charged & found guilty . This should of been :I am only writing a small bit on this just now Till I do my research , and a gagging irder just gives me an insentive and a need to investigate Alex Salmond , no wonder u went into hiding,  Unless you have been abused as a child by people u r suppossed to look up to and have the utmost respect for

They are suppose to be looking after your best interests , sad Yes make the las out as if she is the mad one , no how about she just wants justivs reasa; justice not a COVERUP, I will come back to this (sorry) if i have caused any offense to any one involved investigated , big time, keeping people hostage is not going to work nowadays , the computer will see to thqt right away

