7 insights , faith -insight or spiritual intuition , scientifically this is getting proven more true every day listen to your intuition. That is why it is yours to listen to

Master Directory

The Seven Adjutant Mind Spirits

What is the Spirit of Intuition?

And What is Spiritual Intuition?

Audio Link

The Seven Adjutant Mind Spirits - Intuition 1

“Wakan Tanka, Great Mystery, teach me to trust my heart, my mind, my intuition, my inner knowing, the senses of my body, the blessings of my spirit. Teach me to trust these things so that I may enter my sacred space and love beyond my fear, and thus walk in balance with the passing of each glorious sun.

A Quick Review of the Characteristic Manifestations of Intuition

In the previous articles, we learned that the first four of the twenty-eight principles of high mortal philosophy, “points of light,” are:

(556.3) 48:7.3 1. A display of specialized skill does not signify possession of spiritual capacity. Cleverness is not a substitute for true character.

(556.4) 48:7.4 2. Few persons live up to the faith which they really have. Unreasoned fear is a…

View original post 3,958 more words

